Home » Genealogy » Happy New Year 2017!

Happy New Year 2017!

 

This year, I hope to bring you more of my family treasures as I continue to share my research of my southwest Louisiana family.  I want to bring to light some stories of my ancestors who free people of color as they made their way in Saint Landry Parish.   Maybe this year, I will be able to share some of my DNA findings!

This year I may also need to change the format of this blog as I plan to launch my website.  I have set as a goal to do a blog post a month – wish me luck!

I pray for you and yours during this new year and wish you hope of health, wealth, and prosperity!

Happy searching!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year 2017!

Leave a Reply

